Better People

drawfig

Normally I let this sort of thing slide, but  this copy is just so delightfully wrong I couldn’t keep it to myself. And since this is an advert for artists, who aren’t exactly rigid grammarians, who’s going to know if I tell you?

This video helps you Draw Better People!

Really?

If one watches this video, someone like the Queen of England or the President of the US will want to sit and allow you to draw them?

I think this video will help one to better draw people,
but it’s certainly not going to help one draw better people!
(Of which I, of course, am one.)

Leave a Reply

